469-858-6620

Sweet southern comforts of Jess...

Home

If you enjoy a woman that has the brains, conversation, social skills and the ability to relax you as soon as we meeet. Well, than you have meet your perfect match. I will make your experience with me personal. I go above and beyond to establish long term encounters with majority of my clients.

I am mature and I am always available for mulitple hours, diner dates, casino trips and many more options. Got a idea? Contact me and lets talk about it. 

When contacting me please DO NOT ask for a "Menu" or use any illegal abbreviation, solictation. I will NOT respond and you will be blocked.

A little about me, I stand 5'2. I am curvy, measurements of 36DD(natural)-28-38. 

I am currently in the DENVER,CO area.

I AM LISTED ON THE FOLLOWING SITES:

THE OTHER BOARD  http://theotherboard.com/users/114434

 P411 P109236 http://www.preferred411.com/P109236

ECCIE   http://www.eccie.net/member.php?u=335319

 

 

I am avilable for OUTCALL..

I look forward to hearing from you with any additional questions

XoXo, Jess

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Hair: Black
Eyes: Green
Height: 5'2''
Cup: DD
Bust: 36
Waist: 28
Hips: 38
Build: Curvy
Ethnicity: Irish
Availability: Incall and Outcall
Breasts: Natural
Tattoos: Yes
Piercings: No
Smoker: No
Willing To Travel: Yes
Turn Ons: I love men with respectable demenors, great hygiene and thoughful.
Turn Offs: Rude, Inconsiderate behavior, bad hygeine, haggling over rates

Contact

Please CALL ME DIRECTLY for appointment information or booking, thank you.



469-858-6620

Frequently Asked Questions


Questions and Answers

Q: What are my age limits?
A: I prefer clients 25yrs of age or older.

Q: Do I do multiple hours or over nights?
A: Yes I do. With advanced booking.

Q: Do I provide any BB services?
A: No, Never. Not up for negotiation.

Q: Do I take credit cards?
A: No. Not at this time.